Saturday, October 16, 2021
Home South Zone

South Zone

South Zone


SIIMA Awards 2017 – Winners

Tamil Best Actor - Sivakarthikeyan (Remo) Best Actress - Nayanthara (Iru Mugan) Entertainer of the Year - Vijay (Theri) Best Supporting Actor (Male) – Prakash Raj Best Debut Director...

64th Filmfare South Awards 2017 – Winners

64th Filmfare South Awards 2017 was recently held at Hyderabad. The award ceremony was hosted by Allu Sirish, Ragini Dwivedi and Vijay Devarakond. Tollywood Best Film:...

IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017 – Winners

WINNERS Tamil Cinema Best Actor: R. Madhavan (Irudhi Suttru) Best Actress: Ritika Singh (Irudhi Suttru) Best Supporting Actor: Nagarjuna (Thozha) Best Supporting Actress: Baby Nainika (Theri) Best Actor Negative Role: Mahendran (Theri) Best...

Moothon First Look – Nivin Pauly

The first look of Nivin Pauly's Moothon was shared by Geetu Mohandas on her Facebook page. The crew included director Rajeev Ravi, Bollywood director Anurag...

Stay Connected





By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.