Lux Golden Rose Awards 2018 Winners

Lux Golden Rose Awards


Breakthrough Beauty of the Year – Taapsee Pannu
Emerging beauties of the Year – Jahnvi Kapoor
Iconic Beauty of the Year – Hema Malini
Timeless Beauty of the Year – Aishwarya Rai Bachchan
Boldest Beauty of the decades – Zeenat Aman and Helen
Confident Beauty Of The Year – Kareena, Shikha Talsania and Swara Bhaskar
Timeless Jodi Award – Kajol and Shah Rukh Khan
Charismatic Beauty Of The Year – Madhuri Dixit and Jacqueline Fernandez
Unstoppable Beauty of The Year – Alia Bhatt
Legendary Beauty Of the Year Award – Rekha