Hello Hall Of Fame Awards 2018

Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2018 honored the B-town celebs with popular categories like “Entertainer of the year”, “Most Stylist”, “Rising Star”. The award show was graced by Shahrukh Khan along with his wife Gauri Khan, Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh, Rekha, Kriti Sanon, Karthik Aryan, Rekha, Pooja Hegde, Iulia Vantur.


Entertainer Of The Year: Ranveer Singh

Entertainer Of The Year (Female) – Deepika Padukone

Rising Star Of The Year – Kriti Sanon

Versatile Personality Of The Year: Karan Johar

Most Stylish Man Of The Year: Sidharth Malhotra

Critics Best Actor Of The Year: Shahid Kapoor

Excellence In Design: Gauri Khan

Cinematic Icon Of The Year: Rekha