11th Mirchi Music Awards 2019 – Winners


Song of the Year: GhoomarPadmaavat

Re-created Song of the Year: Sanu Ek PalRaid

Album of the Year: Padmaavat

Male Vocalist of The Year: Shivam Pathak for Ek Dil Ek Jaan – Padmaavat

Female Vocalist of the Year: Shreya Ghoshal for GhoomarPadmaavat

Music Composer of the Year: Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Ek Dil Ek JaanPadmaavat

Lyricist of the Year: Gulzar for Ae WatanRaazi

Lifetime Achievement Award: Usha Khanna

Royal Stag Make It Large Award: Ranveer Singh

Bollywood Face of Iconic Hits: Anil Kapoor

Pepsi Swag Star Award: Badshah

Upcoming Male Vocalist of the Year: Abhay Jodhpurkar for Mere Naam TuZero

Upcoming Female Vocalist of the Year: Mahua Chokroborty for Ab Maan Jao SawaryiaAngrezi Mein Kehte Hain

Upcoming Music Composer of the Year: Niladri Kumar for AahistaLaila Majnu

Upcoming Lyricist of the Year: Prateek Kuhad for KadamKarwaan

Indies Song of the Year: Maula (One Above)

Raag-Inspired Song of the Year: Ek Dil Ek JaanPadmaavat

Best Song Producer (Programming & Arranging): Ajay-Atul for Dhadak

Best Song Engineer (Recording & Mixing): Tanay Gajjar & Rahul Sharma for GhoomarPadmaavat

Best Background Score: Sanchit Balhara & Ankit Balhara for Padmaavat

Listeners’ Choice Song of the Year: Dil Chori from Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

Listeners’ Choice Album of the Year – Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

Special Jury Award for Outstanding Contribution to Hindi Film Music – Rajendra Singh Sodha

Special Jury Award for Golden Era Album of the Year (1958) –Madhumati